By subscribing, you agree to the initial and recurring subscription fees at the current subscription rate, and you take responsibility for all periodic charges until you cancel the subscription.
You can cancel the subscription at any time before the next payment is due. Upon cancellation, your PRO status will be retained until the expiration of the current subscription period.
The date of the next payment is available on the order page and is also duplicated in the email you provided on the order page, in the order confirmation email.
Cancellation and subscription editing can be done on the order page (the activation key page). The link to the order page is available when placing the order and is also duplicated in the email you provided on the order page.
You can request a refund for the unused portion of the subscription with an immediate PRO disconnection. The refund amount is calculated using the formula: Subscription Cost / Subscription Duration * Unused Period - Stripe or PayPal payment system Commission. All refund requests are considered on an individual basis.